avatar
Melody, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Melody
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 36 - 85
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Outgoing and simple
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Be kind
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Respect and trust
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Respect and understanding
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening, creative writing