avatar
Marina, 21 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 36
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Optimist, smart, loving, caring, gentle, self-confident, communicative, sociable, witty, affectionate, stay-at-home person, reliable, responsible, very loyal and faithful.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Cooking, children, travelling, camping, biking, studying foreign languages, to be outdoors, skiing, skating, hockey, kids.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Hello! I am Marina. I live in Moscow. Nice to meet you! I am looking for a husband to build a strong big family. Not interested in dating around. I am a family-oriented, very loyal, caring and loving, stay-at-home person, love kids and cooking. When it comes to my hobbies, I like skiing and skating, biking and camping, studying foreign languages. I study at university (my major is international relations) and in the evenings I work as a teacher. I worked at the Russian Parliament. I met some world leaders and it was exciting experience, but I prefer much more to work with kids and people in general so now I am a teacher at a middle school. I finished a music school. And as well studied for 2 years to be a surgeon. I plan to pursue my medical education. I am also religious. And I attend Church every week. No tolerance to cheaters, liars. I am looking for my soulmate to spend the rest of our life together, to raise kids and grow old sitting next to each other.