avatar
Mari, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mari
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am intelligent, kind, feminine, faithful, family oriented . Looking for my beloved here, for biggest love in my life.
I love children and I worked as a teacher at the school, so, if you have a children its ok for me and I will be very glad.
I have a good work and good education and i can to work in any country if it will be necessary for my familly.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a good , educated, serious man with good and calm character.
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, home improvement, crafts, travelling, yoga, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking